Antonio Gram

New project from Reptile Youth’s Esben Valløe

Wednesday 3rd June 2015

We are absolutely thrilled to bring you a brand new project from Reptile Youth’s Esben Valløe who steps away from the band to pursue future sonic endeavours under the name Antonio Gram!


Antonio Gram’s first track is a mesmerising piece of work featuring the talents of two fellow Danes – rising vocalist Emme Sehested and unstoppable Copenhagen producer ELOQ.

The trio have joined forces to create a track entitled ‘Demons’. It’s a song that provides a perfect soundtrack for this time of year, as the days get longer and those chilly nights start warming up – playing host to a mellow and slowly building melodic backdrop, as Emma’s glistening vocals glide across the top of the tune. It’s understated pop perfection, and will no doubt be firmly locked into playlists over the coming months. 

Relaed Links

Loading bag contents...