Wednesday 25th February 2015

The debut EP features 4 tracks “19”, “White Sheets”, "Golden Glow” and “Nobody Knows”.

The band have gained some great support for their debut offering from the likes of Indie Shuffle, CLASH, The Line of Best Fit, Gold Flake Paint and many more.

Currently residing in Copenhagen, Mont Oliver aka. Jakob Hammershøj, Niels Christian Sommer and Mads Bernt Pedersen mix elements of trip-hop, raw percussion and melodic indie influences to create a truly unique sound. Lead singer Jacob Hammershøj’s distinctive vocals provide an energetic uplifting sound with soulful undertones.


Loading bag contents...