Paul Weller

New album - 'Saturns Pattern'

Tuesday 21st April 2015

Unless you've been on another planet, you will probably be aware that Paul Weller will be releasing his twelfth solo album on 18th May 2015.

Titled, 'Saturns Pattern' (presumably making an astronomical reference to Saturn's curious hexagonal weather system, at its North Pole - see image above) the album can be pre-ordered at The title track can be enjoyed below, along with a nice animated version of the album artwork, which explores the hexagonal theme in all its glory.

The album was written and recorded at Black Barn Studios with contributors including: Steve Cradock, Andy Crofts, Ben Gordelier, Steve Pilgrim, Syd Arthur and Josh McClorey (The Strypes).

Another track to emerge ahead of the album release is 'Long Time'

'Saturns Pattern' track listing:

1. White Sky
2. Saturns Pattern
3. Going My Way
4. Long Time
5. Pick It Up
6. I'm Where I Should Be
7. Phoenix
8. In The Car...
9. These City Streets

Bonus Tracks On Digital Deluxe And Deluxe Box Set Editions
10. (I'm A) Roadrunner
11. Dusk Til Dawn
12. White Sky (Prof.Kybert Vs. The Moons Mix)

Image of Saturn's Polar Jet: Courtesy NASA/JPL-Caltech


Loading bag contents...