Monday 16th June 2014

Danish producer SLOWOLF teams up with UK rapper Benny Banks for the 2nd track from his new EP 'Bounty'.

SLOWOLF will be placing one track online each week in the lead up to the EP's official release on 26th May.

English wordsmith Benny Banks features on the latest track 'Horsey', laying down his distinctive vocals, which perfectly compliment SLOWOLF's fresh production. 

Hailing from the icy north of Copenhagen, SLOWOLF’s music has built a reputation around his unique blend of futuristic hip-hop, bass music and catchy top line melodies.

The 'Bounty' EP features US heavyweight rapper, Raekwon, the UK's very own Benny Banks, Dream Mclean and newcomers Takura and Natalia. 

Previous single ’Dance Floor’ feat. Raekwon was championed by DJ's like MistaJam of BBC 1Xtra, Eddy Temple Morris of XFM and more.

SLOWOLF is still a new name, but he’s already experienced the dizzy heights of a Danish iTunes Electronic Album chart #1 and a Pick of The Week on Danish National Radio. He looks to expand on this success in the rest of the world with his new self released material, featuring some of the most exciting acts from around the globe.

Band Website

Loading bag contents...