If you are simply browsing our site and are not logged in, any item(s) placed in your bag will disappear after 1 hour.

If, however, you are signed in to your account, any item(s) placed in your bag will stay for up to a month, but it may become out of stock if the item is purchased by another customer since this will not be reserved.